Szentmargitfalva Község Önkormányzata

8872 Szentmargitfalva, Fő u. 14.
Telefon: 93/579-027, Fax: 93/579-028

Szentmargitfalvai önkormányzati képviselők listája

Molnár Jánosné polgármester
Fekete Tímea alpolgármester
Bohó Ferenc képviselő

JavaScript must be enabled in order for you to use Google Maps.
However, it seems JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser.
To view Google Maps, enable JavaScript by changing your browser options, and then try again.